ATC Welcomes 4 New Fellows After 1st Deadline

Susie O'Neal, Ariana Rowles, Riley Tribble, and Erica Williams have been selected for ATC fellowships to teach 4-8 social studies, 7-12 ELA, 7-12 social studies, and 7-12 family/consumer science, respectively, in the Arkansas Delta. The next deadline for fellowship applications is January 1, 2021.